Reviews

Current Reviews for this Member.

JJ2018
10 Jul, 2018
 
THIS REVIEW IS CURRENTLY AWAITING APPROVAL
glennwatt
19 Jun, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Probably the most handsome masseur I have met! I have visited Teddy and kept coming back almost every week. First of all, Teddy is quite professional and the massage is fantastic, the price is very reasonable and worth every buck. The studio is very well kept with an aroma scent. Highly recommended. Great job!
Love Michael
27 May, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Excellent massage....I like firm to hard and Teddy does this perfectly. 90 minutes is best. Room, table, music, warmth and smells are great!
Hanz1979
13 May, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Teddy is an absolute master when it comes to massage. I got a 90-minute massage from him yesterday that was incredibly healing. After a stressful week at work, my body was tense and knotted up. He listened to my issues, checked in multiple times about the pressure (he is VERY strong). It was not only a massage session, it was meditative. He used a herbal balm to really work out some kinks in my neck. I will definitely be back!!! His massage studio was pristine, warm and inviting. Teddy got back to me immediately when I requested to book and helped me get an appointment that accommodated my schedule.
Sunny154
21 Mar, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
This was my third time I received a massage from Teddy and the experience was unbelievable. Not only does he make you feel comfortable, but he addresses all your concerns for seeking a massage and explains to you the technique he uses. Not to mention that his space is soothing and warm welcoming, but the music he played for me while getting a massage can make you drift into total bliss. I will definitely be seeing him again. I highly recommend him.
pete1978
3 Mar, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Teddy is extremely polite, well mannered and welcoming. Great massage and technique. I left feeling fully refreshed and intend to come back again.
GeorgeMel
18 Feb, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Ted is an awesome masseur. Really knows his stuff and it shows. Friendly, welcoming, great technique - you'll feel fantastic after a session with him...
theclarklett
15 Feb, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
WOW!
Fantastic massage.
Professionally trained and qualified. Teddy really understands how the body works and knows how to work out all the
stress and associated aches and pains.
If you're looking for an actual massage that's well priced, in a comfortable enviroment then I recommend booking Teddy.
He is a quiet, kind, gentle and caring person who is genuine and great at what he does!

Popular

Reviewed THis Week
Favorite Masseur - Anton_Fox
Anton_Fox
Melbourne , VIC Total Reviews: 2
Favorite Masseur - Southbank Massage
Southbank Massage
Melbourne , VIC Total Reviews: 2
Favorite Masseur - Savatteri
Savatteri
Preston , VIC Total Reviews: 1

Important Notice

Masseurs
  • You must be 18 years or older register as a masseur.

Our Fans

What's the buzz