Reviews

Current Reviews for this Member.

Kingsman
3 Aug, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
  • unrated
Ambience:
Attitude:
A fantastic massage. Wonderful technique. Friendly good looking masseur. Knew all the right spots to hit. Highly recommend.
imh6
19 Jul, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Yeah was super impressed. Perfect combo of strong hands, soft touch and good technique. He was super nice and considerate too. I felt a little bit rude as soon as he started I was so relaxed I nearly drifted off to sleep straight away. 10/10 would massage again. Only thing - maybe give yourself an extra 5 min to find parking around the corner.
symmark
6 Jul, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
I have had several sessions with Jet and he never seem to disappoint me every time. His techniques are therapeutic, sensual and relaxing. He's very charming, accomodating and makes you very comfortable by the time you walk in. The ambience is very relaxing..not to mention the warm towels (during winter) and soft music. Jet is able to get rid of every knot especially in my back. He's able to work on sore areas without me telling him. He is very professional and a master of his craft. I have been to a lot of masseur and I must say he is the one of the best i had in Sydney. He is definitely a rare find and highly recommendable - that's coming from a client with high standards. LOL. Better book your appointments now - he can easily get fully booked. That's already an assurance how good he is with those hands. Looking forward to more sessions with him.
danh
5 Jul, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Jet was amazing. I was completely nervous but he was confident and made me feel completely at ease during my entire session. With an amazing body and a superb technique, I had the best time I've had in a long time. I will definitely be back. :)
KiwiBoy
4 Jul, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Had a few of 90min massages from Jet these last few months. A really great, friendly and sexy guy with magical hands!

Highly recommend.
dims
7 Jun, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
I had a massage with Jet a couple of weeks ago, and it was awesome! I told him that I had sore muscles on my back and shoulder and he was attentive to work in that area with his strong yet sensual touch. I came home feeling refreshed and relaxed. Looking forward to have another appointment with him.
Darrinkw
16 May, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
I had a massage from Jet the other week. Awesome guy awesome massage in fact the best I've had. I'll be going back for more
Tanned1
21 Apr, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Had a 90 minute massage from Jet yesterday. It was one of the best I have ever received. He's an incredibly friendly and personable guy who really was incredibly thorough, leaving no part of my body untouched. Cannot wait to catch up with Jet again in the near future.
sjm455
1 Apr, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
I had the pleasure of a massage from Jet this week. He has a great technicque. I am a runner and wanted a deep firm massage and Jet was able to intuatively work on my trouble spots.... Felt great the next day. Always a good sign.
He is well mannered, great work space and knows what he is doing. I would highly recommend him.
waterloo76
17 Mar, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Thank you Jet for a wonderful massage I received today, He made me fell comfortable for the whole experience. The atmosphere was fantastic with relaxation music playing and incense sticks burning in the background. He knew what he was doing, putting the correct amount of pressure to the appropriate points of my body.
Rami
9 Mar, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
I had a wonderful massage with Jet last week. I was very comfortable with him, he has great deep tissue sensual touch with strong hands and he is easy going guy with nice smile, polite, handsome. He warm man and he know what he is doing. Jet has great hands touch rhythm make me relaxed, comfort and happy. i highly recommend Jet.I will back to Jet for more massage.
Xinlonx
18 Feb, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Had a massage with Jet this week. It was well worth it, he had strong hands and very good technique. He also is very friendly and has nice attitude. I slept well after days jet lag after the massage. Definitely recommended!
Stavros
28 Jan, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
I saw Jet today and was very impressed. He was on time, polite, ready to go. And he is very hot! Great massage - firm but hit all the right places, really knows what he's doing. It was very unrushed, very very good. Felt great afterwards. I would definitely recommend him and I will be definitely seeing him again!
sergeyvzn
25 Jan, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
An unusual but very thorough technique. He arrived on time, was very friendly and great to have a chat with. I hugely enjoyed the massage, his fingers did wonders to my body that felt relaxed and invigorated at the same time. Highly recommended!
Latino12
19 Jan, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
I had the pleasure of having a massage with Jet and I totally agree with what has been said in the previous reviews. He is very professional and provides you with an excellent service . I'm glad to finally have found an fantastic masseur . He is very polite and friendly . He is also a handsome man . I would certainly recommend him to anyone who needs a good massage . :-)
ozguy777
18 Jan, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Was fortunate enough to have a massage from Jet this week. Fantastic technique, definitely knows what he's doing and made me feel instantly comfortable. He's even given me some tips on how to stretch sore muscles in between massages, which was appreciated. Seems like he's pretty busy so I'd recommend booking a few days ahead, great space he works from too, oh and if it matters, he's pretty handsome. Will definitely be back!
januaryinoz
17 Jan, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Just had an amazing 90 mins massage with Jet. Immaculately clean studio (air conditioned in this hot weather). I have had many massages and indicated that I like a firm touch - and he got it right straight away. Mixing strong therapeutic massage with a sensual touch I was delighted with the time spent in his capable hands.
Mikewilliam2030
5 Jan, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Jet made me feel totally welcome and relaxed. He is a serious masseur who happens to be very handsome, sexy and charming.
I had never had a deep tissue / sensual massage before but I can promise you that won't be my last and the others will be with him. Do yourself a favour and hit the "book it" button now!
Tony2044
3 Jan, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Real nice guy and very thorough. Definitely look forward to the next booking.
Shane28
30 Dec, 2016
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Jet is respectful, friendly and thoughtful since the very first moment and throughout the whole session. His technique is amazing, combination of sports and Swedish and definitely set me on a relaxing path. He brought a proper massage table too which is a big bonus. He's also a sexy and good looking bloke. All in all I enjoyed the whole 60 mins and left me wanting more. Will definitely try the 90 mins session soon. Totally recommend this guy if you are after an amazing massage session.
just jack
28 Dec, 2016
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
I highly recommend Jet. He has a great relaxing sensual touch, a combining shiatsu and sport massage. Stunning technique. He is a very nice down to earth type of guy and generous in and out service. Jet made me feel comfortable the whole time. I was happy to have touched by him. However, Jet is super handsome bloke and for sure I will see him again soon.
Chiroman
19 Dec, 2016
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
What you see is what you get. The moment this fine young man walked in the door, I felt extremely comfortable and relaxed. He was polite, clean and very well mannered. I've had the luxury of having a massage almost every week for the past 15 years, and I certainly feel as though I've found a regular massage therapist to work on my body and restore my tired & aching body back to feeling great!

Thank you again. A rare find, and a genuinely nice guy. The fact that he's extremely sexy is just a bonus!
Andrew2009
19 Dec, 2016
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
First and foremost, a fantastic masseur. Genuinely a nice guy which puts you at ease as soon as he walks in the front door. Came with a very comfy massage table as well unlike many of the outcall masseurs around.

I wanted a deep tissue massage with lots of pressure, he did not disappoint getting out many of the annoying knots. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Also very easy on the eyes! All in all, super handsome guy, super friendly and an all round amazing massage. We'll definitely see him again.
Innerwestfun321
17 Dec, 2016
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
This is one really nice guy! Booked a massage, and had to wait a few days. Pics don't do him justice, plus he's a really friendly, open and warm man. The massage was great - bit of chat, nice and firm, got into all the right places! Highly recommended, and have booked already for my next massage!!
Alfaromeo
14 Dec, 2016
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
An excellent massage,most professional and very welcoming. I came out feeling renergised, refreshed and relaxed.
SydneyLeo
11 Dec, 2016
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
A beautiful person inside and out. This gentle soul speaks volumes through his fingers. He communicates a firmness of pressure that simply hits all the right spots. Genuineness and attentiveness makes one interested in establishing repeat experiences and not merely a once-off commercial exchange. Making an appointment with this professional is a delight: reliable and delivers as agreed.
MHR1
9 Dec, 2016
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Had my first massage with this wonderful guy ....txt the day prior to arriving in Sydney ..quick response and the appointment was set...kept me informed that he was on the way and might be 10mins late which was nice ... such a lovely relaxed and caring guy ....had good strong pressure(to my liking ) without being pressure point ...found a couple of knots and worked them out ....felt so relaxed and floating when the massage ended ...I could have been pampered for hours .....def highly recommend and I intend to keep in touch and see him when ever I head to Sydney .
Amex2003
9 Dec, 2016
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Amazing guy with strong hands, very good at what he does. I had an excellent, relaxing massage with strong pressure and he fixed my sore back, only wished it had gone on for longer.
He is easy going, the type of guy you wanna have a beer with, not to mention his sexy and manly appearance.
Definitely a highlight of my trip to Australia, will come back for more!
ppappa2
6 Dec, 2016
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Great experience.
Great techniques, the massage is for real, genuine service.
Super hot guy, even more lovely than the photos, very cute, beautiful smile, like sunshine, made my day.
Made the first booking on Sunday, and have made another on the next day already.
Highly recommended.

Popular

Reviewed THis Week
Favorite Masseur - Alexandre R
Alexandre R
Melbourne , VIC Total Reviews: 1
Favorite Masseur - John88
John88
Sydney , NSW Total Reviews: 1
Favorite Masseur - Patrickmunroe
Patrickmunroe
Melbourne , VIC Total Reviews: 1

Important Notice

Masseurs
  • You must be 18 years or older register as a masseur.

Our Fans

What's the buzz