Reviews

Current Reviews for this Member.

Footyfan01
13 Oct, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
One word describes my recent visit to Latino36, and that word is "awesome"! He made me fell at home from the moment I arrived. He is a very personable bloke, easy to talk to and a great sense of humour. Latino36 worked on my legs and shoulders, two areas that cause me lots af problems. He worked into the deep tissue and after the massage my legs have not felt so good in a very long time. I had the clippering with the massage and the whole experience left me wanting more! I will definitely be a return client!
David7
28 Sep, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
The atmosphere was very relaxing and there's a great vibe from the moment you arrive. The massage was very professional and pleasant. I definitely recommend this masseur. I've tried a few guys from this webiste and so far he's been the best in every way! Great look and technique.
Leoman
13 Aug, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
I went to see Latino26 today and had an incredibly great experience. He's very polite, friendly and gave me an excellent Sports and foot massage. I've been seeing him over the last 4 months. His place is clean and immaculate. Shower and clean towels are available. It can be a bit tricky to find parking but you eventually do. I totally recommend this guy.
BunningsMan
13 Aug, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Due to the heavy lifting nature of my job I seek out a massage very often after being to many masseurs on here and other websites my first choice go to is this fella. Does a great job every time I book him and always feel relaxed within 5 mins of the massage starting by the end of it the days stress has just gone. Last visit I treated myself to a massage and his clippering service , very happy with the smooth result and ongoing feel. Will be getting this service again. i share this review as finding a good masseur is difficult and Ive wasted alot of money finding one Im happy with. Keep up the good work Latino36!
Sxcundies
15 Jun, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
What a fine young gentleman. Had the pleasure of getting massaged by this gentleman today and found the technique really helped my injury. The guy has magic hands and is full of surprises.

The space was warm, clean and comfortable. I can't wait for my next massage.

Worth the travel from anywhere.
MassiveGoriGori
4 Jun, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Found Latino36 via massageguys when I was googling for a massage. I purely booked him based on the client reviews and have to say they are spot on. I have a physically demanding job and buy the end of the week Im physically a wreck. This Blokes service was able to make it all melt away and by the end I felt like I was a new man relaxed like I never had experienced before . The massage service was great, worth every $$$. The location is easy to get to with easy parking. I have already booked for my next massage
Daniel32
3 Jun, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Unbelievable!! 5/5 stars!!
I’ve been seeing this masseur since November 2016 on a fortnightly basis. He’s very masculine, good looking and gives an amazing strong massage.
His apartment is very clean, it’s located in Monterey (never heard about this suburb before) and only 20 mins drive from the city.
Pedro45
30 May, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Saw Latino36 today. This was my second visit and I just wish I'd returned to see him earlier! A very welcoming guy with a great technique. Made me feel comfortable as soon as I arrived (even if I had forgotten the address!!! DOH!!).
Latino36 is a good conversationalist and he has a charming attitude. Will I be back? Absolutely!
MASSIVE10
24 May, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Excellent Massage Service -
His location is very close to the City less then 20 mins and was very easy to park with lots of on street parking making it very easy and without any stress making it ideal to arrive and leave. His massage style is attentive and very relaxing with the right amount of firmness. Worth every $$$$
MaxLifter
19 May, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
This Bloke has a real can do relaxing attitude that puts you in a mood that your going to relax and ready for some real relaxation. Unlike some masseuses Ive been to in the past that look overwhelmed when a thickset very muscular blokes arrived up to an appointment he knows how to treat you right . By the end of the massage I feel every part of my tension is taken care of. Ive also used his clipping and shaving services as it was offered as a add on. As it was the first time I was impressed on how smootheverything felt and how easy it was and now a regular for this service. Keep up the great work and until next appointment.
Kuzbek
17 May, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
I experienced an amazing firm, relaxing and professional massage by LATINO36. He appeared to be very friendly, personable and genuine. He made me feel comfortable and we had an interesting discussion. Most importantly the massage was great. The apartment was very clean and tidy.
Maxstar
16 May, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
I've seen this masseur for a few months. He's got strong hands and soft touch from time to time. I highly recommend him.
Trades11
9 May, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
After never been massaged by a Male masseur before I now have been by Latino36 multiple times now. As a tradie that does lots of heavy lifting I was really in need of regular rub downs . Booking with Latino36 was my first booking ever with a male masseur and It feels great to make the change. He had me relaxing within mins of arriving and was attentive and firm with areas of my body that were in need of particular attention he asked me about. It was a great experience and I highly recommend his services and is a very relaxing environment.
Gorilla10
9 May, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
I was in need of a massage and looking on massageguys I found Latino36 profile and contact him to arrange a massage. He was he easy to book with, quick confirmation and responsive. I train very hard in the gym lifting very heavy weights and was need of good, strong relaxing massage. Latino36 was exceptional with his relaxing attitude and his great massage technique. At the end of the massage it was like I had a new body. One of the best massages I have ever had. Would recommend highly!
Thewoofer
7 May, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
I've been seeing LATINO36 over a few months already. He knows how to give a strong and good massage as well as being sensual. He lives by himself, the room is clean and very well presented. I love how cheeky he can be. We've become friends already.
Manforman
5 May, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
OMG! I had the most amazing experience ever! He’s got great strong hands and knows how to touch. It’s probably been one of the most amazing massages I’ve ever had. I went home so happy that I have passed his details to a few friends already. This guy is also super friendly, masculine and handsome. His apartment is very clean as well. I recommend him 100%.
Tony2044
28 Dec, 2016
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
As a 1st timer I was quite nervous/hesitant. The second I walked in I relaxed as the worst part was over. This guy is very respectful, accommodating and had a lovely calming presence. Looking forward to my next appointment.

Popular

Reviewed THis Week
Favorite Masseur - massage by stéphane
massage by stéphane
Sydney , NSW Total Reviews: 3
Favorite Masseur - Oscar
Oscar
Melbourne , VIC Total Reviews: 2
Favorite Masseur - SENSUAL MASSEUR
SENSUAL MASSEUR
Parramatta , NSW Total Reviews: 1

Important Notice

Masseurs
  • You must be 18 years or older register as a masseur.

Our Fans

What's the buzz