Reviews

Current Reviews for this Member.

Scottishfella
6 May, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Lovely fella, who put you right at ease.

Amazing body, great technique and good central location. I would definitely recommend Chad and will definitely be going back to see him.
massage_craver
13 Apr, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
THIS REVIEW IS CURRENTLY AWAITING APPROVAL
fffurrry
4 Jan, 2018
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Chad indeed was great! My first time recently with Chad was a fantastic experience. A thoughtful, considerate, generous, and patient gentleman, Chad's skills are indeed real, and his talents are seemingly endless. A great conversationalist, Chad had me at ease from the moment I stepped through the door. An exemplary and worldly host, Chad, and the service/facilities he provided, can only be described as flawless from the start to finish. A great guy, a great mind, a great future ahead of him, I'm glad I got to briefly make Chad's acquaintance, and look forward to my next trip to Brisbane. I recommend booking early to guarantee an appointment. Best thing I ever did.
Melbguy89
26 Mar, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Can't fault Chad or his massage at all. Fantastic pressure, great attitude, very welcoming, and was able to fit me in even with some time pressures from both sides. Also, a great guy, which always helps. Thanks mate, be back to see you soon.
DocD
25 Mar, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
I would thoroughly recommend Chad, He's a pleasant, friendly guy who is actually pretty charismatic too. Also very handsome with a cracking, masculine, athletic body. Makes you feel welcome and performs a highly sensual and effective massage.
jimjam64bit
10 Jan, 2017
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Firstly I get HEAPS of massages and I NEVER leave reviews. From WA work east coast and use massageguys every time im in town (great site!). Let me tell you this bloke is under rated. Had a few hits and lots of misses with masseurs over the years and didnt know what to expect. He is a HIT the complete package a gentelman from the outset great flow to the massage awesome skills and very very charming. One complaint (not really hehe) please update your pics Chad! I reckon your missing out. Hes a very good looking guy and a lot more muscles since the lastest pic :-)
mike2397
18 Nov, 2016
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Fantastic massage with a friendly, handsome masseur. Already looking forward to my next time.
wilso77
8 Sep, 2016
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Had my 1st ever experience with Chad and he was great. Very good at what he does and a good bloke who makes u feel at ease. Go straight to Chad and he look after you.
aasboc
2 Sep, 2016
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Chad is a truly great guy. Excellent relaxing massage. Very very friendly, welcoming and me feel very relaxed. Can't recommend Chad enough. Thank you once again Chad. AA
funguy_68
8 Jun, 2016
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
1st time with Chad today - ive tried most guys on here and Im staying with this one. Very sexy touched all the right places great intelligent chat handsome, last of all he is the BEST masseuse on here and fixed my sore neck and back. i had a great time thanks Chad ill see you next week :)
16 Mar, 2016
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
Had a massage with Chad today. It was good, 95% of the focus was on the back...but it was very sensual.
csanchez
6 Oct, 2015
Technique:
Looks:
Ambience:
Attitude:
All I can say is WOW :) I've seen Chad a few times now and I'm definitely hooked! He's a really friendly guy with a hot body (love the hairy chest), nice clean studio and boy does he know how to give a massage! He's really easy to get to and I leave every time feeling very relaxed and happy. 10/10

Popular

Reviewed THis Week
Favorite Masseur - GoodM2MMassage
GoodM2MMassage
Sydney , NSW Total Reviews: 2
Favorite Masseur - Zm2mZ
Zm2mZ
Melbourne , VIC Total Reviews: 2
Favorite Masseur - Liam Daly
Liam Daly
Adelaide , SA Total Reviews: 1

Important Notice

Masseurs
  • You must be 18 years or older register as a masseur.

Our Fans

What's the buzz